Question by  wwhisnant (38)

What are the states that make up the New England colonial region?


Answer by  luvlexis83 (798)

New England is in the Northwest corner of the United states and is made up of the following states: Connecticut, massachusetts, vermont, rhode Island, Maine, and New Hampshire.


Answer by  nuttree (1596)

Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Massachusetts, Rhode Island and Connecticut consititute New England. However, Vermont was part of New York in colonial times, and Maine was part of Massachusetts.

You have 50 words left!